Embracing 2015

So another year has just started. This is usually the time of the month when everyone is busy making resolutions and plans which they never implement.
I am also guilty of this. I have been going through my lists over the years and I can’t help but laugh at myself. I laugh because it shocks me since I don’t even remember making some of them.
This year I have decided to do things different. This is because I have found out that it is better to do something than to plan to do it. Don’t get me wrong I love planning things but now I want to be more of an implementer than just a planner. This has been brought about by the fact that we can be good planners but we never go beyond that.
I want to come up with workable targets and then review them frequently rather than having a review at the end of the year.
I hope this works because I believe that this is the year to start doing all that I was meant to do 😊
Now I just need the help of the Most High Father n a lot of discipline.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/ed0/62981638/files/2015/01/img_0148.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

